De Gulden Snede Vol​.​3

by INI Movement

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €10 EUR  or more




Over the past two years INI Movement has been releasing well-curated compilation, De Gulden Snede Series, at the end of each year. The compilation serves as a time capsule reflecting the ideas and aesthetic orientation of INI Movement. Standing steadfast by our vision, this year will be no different rather an improvement as we are delighted to bring you an aural expedition embodied in the third volume of De Gulden Snede.

With the release of this compilation we’ve reached an important milestone: the release of our 20th record. In the spirit of honouring our audience, De Gulden Snede Vol. 3 has been made available as a free download via our Bandcamp page between 29th and 31st December 2014. That’s our way of saying thanks for your support all these years.

In 2014, our preoccupation has been that of reinstalling the human touch into electronic music. With De Gulden Snede Vol. 3 as the outlet for doing so, we went about exploring the tension between organic and electronic elements in an attempt to find the right alignment, the golden ratio of contemporary music.

With diversity as a core element of De Gulden Snede Vol. 3, we have assembled over 20 artists crisscrossing multiple musical spectrums. The compilation is a mesh of sounds seamlessly woven into a holistic entity by the underlying sense of soul embodied in the individual tracks.

In following INI's tradition of ‘quality and feel über everything’, our sound curators have scoured above and below the stratosphere, digging out and connecting with genuine artists. Appearing on the compilation is a subtle mixture of INI kinsmen, and new relatives of our growing family of creators.

De Gulden Snede Vol. 3 is INI Movement’s 20th release, now available for download on Bandcamp and Soundcloud, and streaming through YouTube and various streaming channels.


released December 29, 2014

Mastered at Birdhouse
Artwork by Arion de Munck



all rights reserved


INI Movement Amsterdam, Netherlands

contact / help

Contact INI Movement

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Pete Philly - See You Later
Pete Philly
Track Name: Joël Gaerthé - Fox and the Raven
Joël Gaerthé
Inspired by Aesop's Fables
Track Name: Badjekkah - Badjekkah Theme
Written by Esperanzah Denswil, co-written by Badjekkah.
Track Name: Ze Pigeons - Hot Butter
E1Ten and Rilan Ramhane
Track Name: Birdhouse ft Freshy Jazz - Wake Up
Written by Jesse Kohn and Rilan Ramhane
Track Name: Prace - It's a Thing
Written by Prace
Track Name: I.N.T. x Muamin Collective - Paradiso
Written by Muamin Collective
Track Name: Nuaru - Momoyama
Written by Nuaru
Track Name: Feiertag - Family
Written by Joris Feiertag.
Track Name: Arts the Beatdoctor - Arms
Written & Produced by Arts the Beatdoctor
Track Name: Sly Maceo - Because
Written & Produced by Sly Maceo